New Chicago concerts on sale: Beyonce and Jay Z, Bilal, Chicago, Toby Keith

(Robert Gauthier / Los Angeles…)
April 29, 2014|By Matt Pais | RedEye music editor

***= Recommended shows

On sale noon Thursday

***Bilal, Thursday, June 5 ($28-$38, all ages) at City Winery.

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

***Beyonce, Jay-Z, Thursday, July 24 ($40.50-$251, all ages) at Soldier Field.

Toby Keith, Sunday, July 13 ($24.25-$89, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

Bob Schneider, Dawn and Hawkes, Saturday, July 19 ($20, 18+) at Park West.

On sale noon Friday

Asgeir, Thursday, June 12 ($12 , 21+) at Schubas.

Pattern is Movement, Thursday, July 23 ($10, 21+) at Schubas.

Pillar Point, Wednesday, June 11 ($10-$12, 21+) at Schubas.

Scars on 45, Sunday, July 6 ($12, 21+) at Schubas.

Soko, Mother, Wednesday, June 11 ($20, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Tom the Lion, Monday, June 16 ($12, 21+) at Schubas.

***Veruca Salt, Monday, July 14 ($25, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

On sale 10 a.m. Monday

Chicago, REO Speedwagon, Saturday, Aug. 9 ($25-$125, all ages) at FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island. 

Watch Matt review the week's big new movies Fridays at noon on NBC.

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|