New Chicago concerts on sale: Jack White, Justin Timberlake, Blake Shelton

(David Wolff - Patrick/Getty…)
April 08, 2014

***= Recommended shows

On sale 9 a.m. Friday

Celtic Thunder, Sunday, Nov. 30 ($32.50, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

O.A.R., Phillip Phillips, Saturday, June 21 ($42.50, all ages) at FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island.

Blake Shelton, The Band Perry, Dan + Shay, Neal McCoy, Saturday, July 19 ($45.75-$89.75, all ages) at Wrigley Field.

***Jack White, Benjamin Booker, Wednesday, July 23 ($49.50-$75, all ages) at Chicago Theatre, Thursday, July 24 ($45-$75, all ages) at Auditorium Theatre.

On sale noon Friday

***The Antlers, Sunday, June 29 ($20, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Jay Brannan, Tuesday, July 22 ($20, 21+) at Schubas.

The Lonely Biscuits, Tuesday, June 24 ($8, 18+) at Schubas.

Mother Falcon, Saturday, June 7 ($12-$14, 21+) at Schubas.

Phox, Saturday, Aug. 9 ($13, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Strange Talk, Thursday, May 22 ($10-$12, 18+) at Schubas.

Teen, Saturday, May 10 ($10, 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

John Fogerty, Sunday, July 27 ($38.59-$98.50, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

On sale 11 a.m. Saturday

Allen Toussaint, Friday, June 6 ($25-$65, all ages) at Space.

***Bela Fleck and Brooklyn Rider, Wednesday, July 2 ($32-$88, all ages) at Space.

Delta Rae, Saturday, July 5 ($30, all ages) at Space.

James Hunter Six, Tuesday, July 1 ($25-$42, all ages) at Space.

***Rebirth Brass Band, Saturday, July 26 ($25-$40, all ages) at Space.

***Saintseneca, Thursday, July 10 ($12-$22, all ages) at Space.

On sale noon Saturday

Failure, Thursday, May 22 ($30, all ages) at Metro.

On sale 10 a.m. Monday

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band, Saturday, Aug. 23 ($36-$136, all ages) at Alpine Valley Music Theatre.

***Justin Timberlake, Monday, Dec. 8 ($49.50-$175, all ages) at United Center.

On sale now

***Camera Obscura, Laura Cantrell, Friday, July 25 ($20-$30, all ages) at Thalia Hall.

***Lake Street Dive, Thursday, Sept. 25 ($25, all ages) at Thalia Hall.

Lucha Vavoom, Saturday, May 3 ($26, 18+) at Vic Theatre.

Panda Bear, Wednesday, May 21 ($18-$27, 17+) at Thalia Hall.

Wolfmother, Monday, May 5 ($25, all ages) at Metro.  

Watch Matt review the week's big new movies Fridays at noon on NBC.

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles