New Chicago concerts on sale: Lollapalooza, M.I.A., Rodriguez, Phish, Rascal Flatts

(Brittany Sowacke/RedEye )
March 25, 2014|By Matt Pais | RedEye music editor

***= Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Wednesday

Lollapalooza, Friday, Aug. 1, Saturday, Aug. 2, Sunday, Aug. 3 (one-day passes $100; three-day passes sold out) at Grant Park.

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Gabrielle Aplin, Tuesday, May 13 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

Dark Star Orchestra, Friday, June 27 ($25, 18+) at Park West.

Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration featuring Warren Haynes, Tuesday, May 20 ($38.50-$103.50, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

M.I.A., A$AP Ferg, Thursday, May 1 ($35, 18+) at Riviera Theatre.

Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow, Gloriana, Saturday, June 14 ($24-$75.75, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

On sale noon Friday

The Felice Brothers, Robert Ellis, Wednesday, June 25 ($20, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Bob Log III, Sunday, Aug. 24 ($12, 21+) at Schubas.

***Lydia Loveless, Sunday, April 27 ($12, 18+) at Schubas.

Swans, Sunday, June 22 ($25, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

On sale 5 p.m. Friday

Langhorne Slim and the Law, Tuesday, June 17 ($20, all ages) at Space.

Joshua Radin, Monday, July 14 ($35-$55, all ages) at Space.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

Phish, Friday, July 18, Saturday, July 19, Sunday, July 20 ($60, all ages) at FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island.

***Rodriguez, Wednesday, May 14 ($25-$50, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

On sale now

Morning Parade, Thursday, May 8 ($15, 17+) at Subterranean.

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|