New Chicago concerts on sale: One Direction, Lady Gaga, Journey

(Getty )
December 04, 2013|By Matt Pais | RedEye music editor

 On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Journey, Steve Miller Band, Tower of Power, Saturday, July 12 ($36-$156, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

On sale noon Friday

Andrew Belle, Diane Birch, Wednesday, March 5 ($15, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Com Truise, Friday, Feb. 14 ($13, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Andy Daly, Saturday, March 8 ($15, 21+) at Schubas.

Lily and Madeleine, Saturday, Jan. 26 ($12, all ages) at Schubas.

Andrew Ripp, Judah the Lion, Thursday, Feb. 13 ($12, all ages) at Lincoln Hall.

The Stay Smooth DJs, The Yacht Rock Revue, Saturday, March 8 ($12, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks, Disappears, Thursday, Feb. 20 ($25, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Xiu Xiu, Friday, March 7 ($13, 18+) at Schubas.

 On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

Bastille, Monday, March 31 ($20, all ages) at Riviera Theatre.

The Black Angels, Wednesday, Feb. 5 ($26, 18+) at Park West.

One Direction, Friday, Aug. 29, Saturday, Aug. 30 ($59.50-$99.50, all ages) at Soldier Field.

Wild Cub, Saturday, Feb. 8 ($12, all ages) at Subterranean.

 On sale 10 a.m. Monday

Lady Gaga, Friday, July 11 ($35-$225, all ages) at United Center.
  

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|