New Chicago concerts on sale: Kings of Leon, Panic at the Disco, David Garrett, Yuck

(Getty )
October 29, 2013|By Matt Pais | RedEye music editor

***=  Recommended shows

On sale 11 a.m. Friday

David Garrett, Saturday, March 15 ($38.50-$55.50, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

On sale noon Friday

Betty Who, Thursday, Jan. 16 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

Cayucas, Jeremy Messersmith, Bonzie, Bad Bad Hats, Wednesday, Jan. 15 ($15, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Chad Valley, Friday, March 14 ($16-$18, 18+) at Metro.

Indians, Casimer and Casimir, Sunday, Jan. 19 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

The Jim Jones Revue, Diane Coffee, Chicago Stone Lightning Band, Wednesday, Jan. 15 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

John Newman, Saturday, Jan. 18 ($15, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Railroad Earth, Saturday, Jan. 11 ($25, 18+) at Vic Theatre.

***The Rural Alberta Advantage, Friday, Jan. 17 ($15, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

San Fermin, Landmarks, Saturday, Jan. 18 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

Skinny Puppy, Friday, Feb. 21 ($32.50, 18+) at Vic Theatre.

Weekend, Nothing StarTropics, Friday, Jan. 17 ($15, 18+) at Schubas.

Yuck, Pink Frost, Sunday, Jan. 19 ($15, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

On sale 5 p.m. Friday

Panic! At the Disco, Portugal. The Man, MS MR, Nonono, Tuesday, Dec. 10 ($29.50-$35, all ages) at Aragon.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

***Kings of Leon, Gary Clark Jr., Saturday, March 8 ($29.50-$65.50, all ages) at United Center.  

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|