New Chicago concerts on sale: Thirty Seconds to Mars, Los Campesinos!, Lady Antebellum, Cat Power

(Getty )
October 15, 2013|By Matt Pais | RedEye music editor

*** = Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Brendan Bayliss and Jake Cinninger, Saturday, Dec. 7 ($25, all ages) at Park West.

Cornmeal, Saturday, Nov. 30 ($18-$20, all ages) at Vic Theatre.

Darkside, Friday, Jan. 17 ($19-$21, 18+) at Metro.

On sale noon Friday

Charlotte Martin, Monday, Jan. 20 ($18-$20, early show: all ages; late show: 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 5 p.m. Friday

Five for Fighting, Sunday, Nov. 24 ($25-$45, all ages) at Space.

Thirty Seconds to Mars, Queens of the Stone Age, Foals, Alt-J, Grouplove, Wednesday, Dec. 11 ($10-$59.50, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

***Upright Citizen's Brigade: Touring Company, Sunday, Jan. 12 ($17-$30, all ages) at Space.

On sale noon Saturday

***Los Campesinos!, Saturday, Jan. 25 ($22.50, 18+) at Metro.

On sale now

Cat Power, Nico Turner, Thursday, Nov. 21 ($23-$25, all ages) at Old Town School of Folk Music.

Lady Antebellum, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Wednesday, Feb. 26 ($35-$59.50, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|