New Chicago concerts on sale: Chance the Rapper, Fall Out Boy, Demi Lovato, Andrew Bird, Keith Urban

(Brittany Sowacke/RedEye )
October 01, 2013|By Matt Pais | RedEye Sound Board

*** = Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Andrew Bird, Monday, Dec. 9, Tuesday, Dec. 10, Wednesday, Dec. 11 ($40-$45, all ages) at Fourth Presbyterian Church.

***Chance the Rapper, Wednesday, Nov. 27 ($21-$23, all ages) at Riviera Theatre.

Keith Urban, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Friday, Jan. 10 ($35-$65, all ages) at United Center.

On sale noon Friday

***Hollerado, Tuesday, Nov. 26 ($10-$12, 21+) at Schubas.

***JC Brooks and the Uptown Sound, Escort, Saturday, Nov. 16 ($21, 18+) at Metro.

Moonface, Tuesday, Nov. 5 ($17, 21+) at Chopin Theater.

Tennis, On An On, Nathaniel Rateliff, Saturday, Nov. 16 ($15, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

The Waco Brothers, Friday, Dec. 27, Saturday, Dec. 28 ($14, 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

Demi Lovato, Friday, March 14 (Prices TBD, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

On sale noon Saturday

***Fall Out Boy, Friday, Nov. 29 ($46, 18+) at Metro.

Paul Kalkbrenner, Sunday, Dec. 8 ($20-$30, 18+) at Metro.

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|