New Chicago concerts on sale: James Blake, Miranda Lambert, The Naked and Famous, Lee DeWyze

May 28, 2013

 *** = Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Lee DeWyze, Sunday, July 28 ($20-$36, all ages) at Space.

Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 7 ($29.25-$54, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

***Kermit Ruffins and the Barbecue Swingers, Friday, July 26 ($25-$42, all ages) at Space.

Todd Rundgren, Wednesday, Aug. 28, Thursday, Aug. 29 ($46-$88, all ages) at Space.

On sale noon Friday

Gold Panda, Luke Abbott, Saturday, Oct. 5 ($17, 18+) at Metro.

STRFKR, Tuesday, Sept. 17 ($18-$20, 18+) at Metro.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

James Blake, Wednesday, Nov. 13 ($28.50, 18+) at Riviera Theatre.

The Naked and Famous, Wednesday, Oct. 16 ($25-$28, all ages) at Riviera Theatre.

On sale noon Saturday

…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead, Ume, Thursday, July 18 ($18-$20, 21+) at Double Door.

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|