New Chicago concerts on sale: Lollapalooza, John Mayer, Pitbull/Ke$ha, Jimmy Buffett

(Tribune File Photo )
March 26, 2013|By Matt Pais | RedEye Sound Board

*** = Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Bo Burnham, Friday, May 10 ($30, all ages) at Vic Theatre.

Phish, Friday, July 19, Saturday, July 20, Sunday, July 21 ($45-$60, all ages; limited number of three-day passes $120-$150) at Charter One Pavilion.

On sale noon Friday

Beacon, Wednesday, June 5 ($10-$12, 18+) at Schubas.

Chvrches, Monday, June 10 ($17, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Dent May, Saturday, June 15 ($10, 21+) at Schubas.

Secret Chiefs 3, Tuesday, May 21 ($20, 21+) at Schubas.

Shakey Graves, Wild Child, Marmalakes, Thursday, June 20 ($10, 21+) at Schubas.

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Monday, June 24 ($12, all ages) at Schubas.

The Staves, Tuesday, May 28 ($14, 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

John Mayer, Phillip Phillips, Friday, Aug. 9 ($35-$79.50, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

On sale 11 a.m. Saturday

Pitbull, Ke$ha, Sunday, June 9 ($25-$99.50, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

On sale noon Saturday

***The Boxer Rebellion, Fossil Collective, Saturday, June 15 ($20, 18+) at Metro.

Pink, Tuesday, Nov. 5 ($39.50-$125, all ages) at United Center, Wednesday, Nov. 20 ($39.50-$125, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

On sale 10 a.m. Monday

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band, Saturday, June 29 ($131, all ages) at Charter One Pavilion.

On sale now

***Free Energy, Friday, April 26 ($15, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

***The Hush Sound, Hockey, Tuesday, June 4 ($23-$26, all ages) at Metro.

Ivan and Alyosha, Saturday, April 27 ($12, 18+) at Schubas.

The Lemonheads, Sunday, April 28 ($20, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

***Lollapalooza, Friday, Aug. 2-Sunday, Aug. 4 ($235, all ages) at Grant Park.

Sea Wolf, Friday, May 31 ($14, 21+) at Lincoln Hall. 

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|