New Chicago concerts on sale: Nicki Minaj, Bruce Springsteen, My Morning Jacket

May 01, 2012|By Matt Pais | RedEye Sound Board

***= Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Wednesday

Ryan Shaw, Friday, June 29 ($12-$15, 21+) at Martyrs’.

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Rachel Farley, Saturday, Aug. 18 ($29.50-$59, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

Dream Theater, Crimson Projeckt, Saturday, June 23 ($29-$69, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Wisin and Yandel, Friday, Aug. 3 ($29.50-$199.50, all ages) at United Center.

On sale noon Friday

Dispatch, Good Old War, Tuesday, Oct. 2, Wednesday, Oct. 3 ($46, all ages) at Aragon.

***Dragonette, Tuesday, Sept. 18 ($16-$19, 18+) at Metro.

Firewater, Friday, Oct. 5 ($15, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Gospel Music, Wintersleep, Monday, June 11 ($8-$10, 21+) at Schubas.

Michael McDermott, Saturday, June 30 ($20, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

***Kate Miller Heidke, Monday, June 25 ($10-$12, 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 5 p.m. Friday

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet, Friday, July 20 ($20-$40, all ages) at Space.

Callaghan, Sunday, July 22 ($15, all ages) at Space.

***Fountains of Wayne, Friday, July 6 ($28-$40, all ages) at Space.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

***Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Saturday, Sept. 8 ($45-$103, all ages) at Wrigley Field.

Lisa Hannigan, Joe Henry, Friday, June 8 ($20, all ages) at Park West.

***Nicki Minaj, Monday, July 16 (Prices TBD, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

System of a Down, Deftones, Wednesday, Aug. 15 ($50, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

On sale 11 a.m. Saturday

***Explosions in the Sky, Tuesday, June 26 ($35, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

Rufus Wainwright, Adam Cohen, Wednesday, Aug. 8 ($39-$69, all ages) at Bank of America Theatre.

On sale noon Saturday

David Dondero, Saturday, June 19 ($10, 21+) at Ace Bar.

***Elsinore, Friday, May 18 ($10, 21+) at Ace Bar.

***My Morning Jacket, Band of Horses, Wednesday, Aug. 22 ($20-$64.50, all ages) at Jay Pritzker Pavilion.

One Direction, Saturday, July 14, 2013 ($39.50-$89.50, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

RedEye Chicago Articles
|
|
|